For general inquiries: cb@crossingborders.dk

Garba Diallo
CEO of CB
garba@crossingborders.dk

Omar El Sayed
Communication Coordinator
omar@crossingborders.dk

Leah Strauss
EU Projects Coordinator
leah@crossingborders.dk

Andrew Juluis Bende
International Programme Coordinator andrew@crossingborders.dk

Vani Shanmugam
CB Admin& Team Manager
vani@crossingborders.dk

Tatjana Stefanovic
School service program coordinator tatjana@crossingborders.dk

Find us at our Ubuntu house!

Købmagergade 43, 1150 København 

(ring the Ubuntu bell under Chao Chao sign next to Jager)