Garba Diallo
Director
garba@crossingborders.dk

Leah Strauss
EU Projects Coordinator
leah@crossingborders.dk

 

Andrew Julius Bende
International Project Coordinator
andrew@crossingborders.dk

Vani Shanmugam
Project and Team Coordinator
vani@crossingborders.dk

Omar Al Sayed
Communication and Project Coordinator
omar@crossingborders.dk

Tatjana Stefanovic
School Service Coordinator
tatjana@crossingborders.dk

Rasmus Holm
Project Coordinator
rasmus@crossingborders.dk

Pareeksha Chadaga 
Admin Coordinator
pareeksha@crossingborders.dk

Ferhat Kaya
EVS Volunteer
ferhat@crossingborders.dk

Liaman Mamedova 
EVS Volunteer
liaman@crossingborders.dk

 

Divya Shrestha 
Volunteer
divya@crossingborders.dk

Marina Marin
Project Coordinator
marina@crossingborders.dk

Owen Savage
Intern
owen@crossingborders.dk

Caroline Mwaciyaba
Intern
Caroline@crossingborders.dk

 

Katharina Hildenbrand 
Intern
katharina@crossingborders.dk

Cynthia Gichinga
Intern
cynthia@crossingborders.dk

Gabriel Sophia Kaplan 
Intern
gabi@crossingborders.dk

Erieda Hila 
Intern
erieda@crossingborders.dk

Anila Khatiwada Nepal
Intern
anila@crossingborders.dk

Anju Rawal 
Intern
anju@crossingborders.dk

Soren Klaverkamp
Intern
soren@crossingborders.dk

Martina Popadakova
Intern
martina@crossingborders.dk

Yuka Fujii
Intern
yuka@crossingborders.dk

Abdullah Alsmaeel
Intern
abdullah@crossingborders.dk

Laura Alstrøm
Intern
laura@crossingborders.dk

Board of Directors

 Vibeke Quaade  
Chairperson
Danida Fellowship  Center,
 Denmark

Gitte Colette Dia 
Deputy Head at at Arbejdernes Landsbank 
Denmark

 Charline Skovgaard 
Fairstyles
 Denmark

 Rikke Rønholt
Global Goals World Cup
Denmark/Ghana

 Kannan P. Samy 
Project Manager
South India

 Wafa El Moumi 
CBS
 Denmark/Morocco

 Helene Guldborg
UNEP, Life Coach
 Denmark

 Ulrik Teisner 
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

 Mogens Houe
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Kirsten Bruun
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Advisory Board

Dr. Mariano A. Davis

Oxford Business Services ApS. Chairman of Crossing Borders Advisory Board

Mr. Jesper Alstrøm

Alstrøm Consulting ApS
Denmark

Mr. Alex Sabour

Creative Director and Founder of Gorilla Media

Denmark

Ms. Else Hammerich

Danish Center for Conflict Resolution

Denmark

Mr. Martin Selsøe

Correspondant in Turkey at Politiken

Denmark

Dr. Morten Kjærum

Director at Roul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights
Sweden

Ms. Mozhdeh 
Ghasemiyani

Psychologist at Doctors Without Borders
  Denmark

Ms. Gunvor Krongman

CEO of the Cultural Centre for Finland and Sweden
Finland

Mr. Morten Blach Madsen

Sales Manager at Nets Group

Denmark

Mr. Søren 
Søndersprup

OECD Mission in Ukraine

Denmark

Mr. John Philip 
Lerche

Researcher
Denmark

Mr. Herbert
Pundik

Senior Commentator at Politiken

Denmark

Dr. Mu’ayyad Mehyar

UNDP
Jordan
Dr. James Scot

Professor at University of Eastern Finland
Finland

Mr. Jacob Holdt

American Pictures
Denmark

Mr. Antonino Imbesi

Director of Euro-Net

Italy

Mr. Deo Delaney

Senior Procurement Executive at Investment Bank
China

National Coordinators