Garba Diallo
Director/Global
garba@crossingborders.dk

Tatjana Stefanovic
School Service Coordinator/Serbia
tatjana@crossingborders.dk

Omar Al Sayed
Communication and Project Coordinator/Palestine
omar@crossingborders.dk

Marina Marin
EU Projects Coordinator/Spain
marina@crossingborders.dk

Rasmus Holm
Project Coordinator/Denmark
rasmus@crossingborders.dk

Pareeksha Chadaga 
Admin Coordinator/South India
pareeksha@crossingborders.dk

Silvia Grandi
Project Coordinator/Italy
silvia@crossingborders.dk

Gabriel Sophia Kaplan 
Project Coordinator/USA
gabi@crossingborders.dk

Owen Savage
Student Assistent/UK
owen@crossingborders.dk

Evan Hayden
Intern/USA
evan@crossingborders.dk

Andre Jotle
Intern/UK
andre@crossingborders.dk

Divya Shrestha 
Volunteer/Nepal
divya@crossingborders.dk

Yeasna Hasan Pia
Intern/Bangladesh
yeasna@crossingborders.dk

Yuka Fujii
Intern/Japan
yuka@crossingborders.dk

Emilie Andersen
Intern/Denmark
emilie@crossingborders.dk

Rebecca Langley Jensen
Intern/Denmark
rebecca@crossingborders.dk

Simone Rom
Intern/Germany
simone@crossingborders.dk

Nathalie Hollede
Intern/Denmark
nathalie@crossingborders.dk

Georgia Pinto
Intern/Brazil
georgia@crossingborders.dk

Abdullah Alsmaeel
Intern/Syria
abdullah@crossingborders.dk

Masa Zupcic
ESC/Croatia
masa@crossingborders.dk

Christos Lefkidis
ESC/Cyprus
christos@crossingborders.dk

Aisha Tambajang
Intern/Denmark
aisha@crossingborders.dk

Catalina Salas
ESC/Spain
catalina@crossingborders.dk

Board of Directors

 Vibeke Quaade  
Chairperson
Danida Fellowship  Center,
 Denmark

Gitte Colette Dia 
Deputy Head at at Arbejdernes Landsbank 
Denmark

 Charline Skovgaard 
Fairstyles
 Denmark

 Rikke Rønholt
Global Goals World Cup
Denmark/Ghana

 Kannan P. Samy 
Project Manager
South India

 Wafa El Moumi 
CBS
 Denmark/Morocco

 Helene Guldborg
UNEP, Life Coach
 Denmark

 Ulrik Teisner 
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

 Mogens Houe
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Kirsten Bruun
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Advisory Board

Dr. Mariano A. Davies

Oxford Business Services ApS. Chairman of Crossing Borders Advisory Board

Mr. Jesper Alstrøm

Alstrøm Consulting ApS
Denmark

Mr. Alex Sabour

Creative Director and Founder of Gorilla Media

Denmark

Ms. Else Hammerich

Danish Center for Conflict Resolution

Denmark

Mr. Martin Selsøe

Correspondant in Turkey at Politiken

Denmark

Dr. Morten Kjærum

Director at Roul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights
Sweden

Ms. Mozhdeh 
Ghasemiyani

Psychologist at Doctors Without Borders
  Denmark

Ms. Gunvor Krongman

CEO of the Cultural Centre for Finland and Sweden
Finland

Mr. Morten Blach Madsen

Sales Manager at Nets Group

Denmark

Mr. Søren 
Søndersprup

OECD Mission in Ukraine

Denmark

Mr. John Philip 
Lerche

Researcher
Denmark

Mr. Deo Delaney

Senior Procurement Executive at Investment Bank
China
Dr. Mu’ayyad Mehyar

UNDP
Jordan
Dr. James Scot

Professor at University of Eastern Finland
Finland

Mr. Jacob Holdt

American Pictures
Denmark

Mr. Antonino Imbesi

Director of Euro-Net

Italy

National Coordinators