Garba Diallo
Director/Global
garba@crossingborders.dk

Leah Strauss
EU Projects Coordinator/USA
leah@crossingborders.dk

Andrew Julius Bende
International Project Coordinator/Uganda
andrew@crossingborders.dk

Vani Shanmugam
Project and Team Coordinator/South India
vani@crossingborders.dk

Omar Al Sayed
Communication and Project Coordinator/Palestine
omar@crossingborders.dk

Tatjana Stefanovic
School Service Coordinator/Serbia
tatjana@crossingborders.dk

Rasmus Holm
Project Coordinator/Denmark
rasmus@crossingborders.dk

Pareeksha Chadaga 
Admin Coordinator/South India
pareeksha@crossingborders.dk

Ferhat Kaya
EVS Volunteer/Turkey
ferhat@crossingborders.dk

Liaman Mamedova 
EVS Volunteer/Georgia
liaman@crossingborders.dk

Divya Shrestha 
Volunteer/Nepal
divya@crossingborders.dk

Marina Marin
Project Coordinator/Spain
marina@crossingborders.dk

Owen Savage
Intern/UK
owen@crossingborders.dk

Caroline Mwaciyaba
Intern/Denmark/Zambia
Caroline@crossingborders.dk

 

Katharina Hildenbrand 
Intern/Germany
katharina@crossingborders.dk

Silvia Grandi
Intern/Italy
silvia@crossingborders.dk

Gabriel Sophia Kaplan 
Intern/USA
gabi@crossingborders.dk

Erieda Hila 
Intern/Greece
erieda@crossingborders.dk

Anila Khatiwada Nepal
Intern/Nepal
anila@crossingborders.dk

Anju Rawal 
Intern/Nepal
anju@crossingborders.dk

Soren Klaverkamp
Intern/USA
soren@crossingborders.dk

Martina Popadakova
Intern/Slovakia
martina@crossingborders.dk

Yuka Fujii
Intern/Japan
yuka@crossingborders.dk

Abdullah Alsmaeel
Intern/Syria
abdullah@crossingborders.dk

Laura Alstrøm
Intern/Denmark
laura@crossingborders.dk

Marianna Scaggiante
Intern/Italy
marianna@crossingborders.dk

Board of Directors

 Vibeke Quaade  
Chairperson
Danida Fellowship  Center,
 Denmark

Gitte Colette Dia 
Deputy Head at at Arbejdernes Landsbank 
Denmark

 Charline Skovgaard 
Fairstyles
 Denmark

 Rikke Rønholt
Global Goals World Cup
Denmark/Ghana

 Kannan P. Samy 
Project Manager
South India

 Wafa El Moumi 
CBS
 Denmark/Morocco

 Helene Guldborg
UNEP, Life Coach
 Denmark

 Ulrik Teisner 
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

 Mogens Houe
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Kirsten Bruun
Substitute Board Member
Denmark

Advisory Board

Dr. Mariano A. Davis

Oxford Business Services ApS. Chairman of Crossing Borders Advisory Board

Mr. Jesper Alstrøm

Alstrøm Consulting ApS
Denmark

Mr. Alex Sabour

Creative Director and Founder of Gorilla Media

Denmark

Ms. Else Hammerich

Danish Center for Conflict Resolution

Denmark

Mr. Martin Selsøe

Correspondant in Turkey at Politiken

Denmark

Dr. Morten Kjærum

Director at Roul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights
Sweden

Ms. Mozhdeh 
Ghasemiyani

Psychologist at Doctors Without Borders
  Denmark

Ms. Gunvor Krongman

CEO of the Cultural Centre for Finland and Sweden
Finland

Mr. Morten Blach Madsen

Sales Manager at Nets Group

Denmark

Mr. Søren 
Søndersprup

OECD Mission in Ukraine

Denmark

Mr. John Philip 
Lerche

Researcher
Denmark

Mr. Deo Delaney

Senior Procurement Executive at Investment Bank
China
Dr. Mu’ayyad Mehyar

UNDP
Jordan
Dr. James Scot

Professor at University of Eastern Finland
Finland

Mr. Jacob Holdt

American Pictures
Denmark

Mr. Antonino Imbesi

Director of Euro-Net

Italy

National Coordinators