for more information and support

Contact us

If you have any question, need some information or want to visit us, you are always welcome to contact us.

Contact our team

Garba Diallo

Founding Director

Phone: +45 21 63 94 32 Email: garba@crossingborders.dk

Pareeksha Chadaga Karanth

Admin & Team Manager

Email: pareeksha@crossingborders.dk

Omar Al Sayed

Communication & PR Coordinator

Phone: +45 60545775 Email: omar@crossingborders.dk

Tatjana Stefanović

CISU Program Coordinator

Phone: +45 61180869 Email: tatjana@crossingborders.dk

Marina Marin

EU Program Coordinator

Phone: +45 52828157 Email: marina@crossingborders.dk

Rasmus Holm

Head of School Services

Phone: +45 27 21 35 35 Email: rasmus@crossingborders.dk

Or Come Visit Us

Købmagergade 43, 1150 København K Denmark

Coffee is always on the table and we love it when people pass by spontaneously and meet us!